Why Facebook Will Never Sell for $2.5B (And Why Youtube Did)

October 20, 2006 at 1:11 am Leave a comment

I know I haven’t posted for a while, and I apologize. Been busy with a lot of things. But I am preparing something big for the near future, so bear with me a little while longer!

Meanwhile, I do believe in simple explanations and this graph, from alexaholic, seems to explain to me why Facebook will never fetch the kind of numbers people are throwing around. But dont hold me on that, I don’t want to pull a Cuban šŸ™‚

facebook-youtube

Click to Enlarge

(It’s a simple graph comparing traffic on Facebook and Youtube for the last 6 months, facebook in blue, youtube in red, in case you still don’t get)

Entry filed under: Business.

XuQa Poker Challenge iPhone Won’t Rule the World. Yet.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


